Bestuur


De VZW Koninklijke Schuttersgilde Willem Tell Heule, afgekort WTH, wordt bestuurd door:


Franki Abeelvoorzitterfranki@willemtell.be0496 / 57.58.35
Lieven Callewaert1e ondervoorzitterlieven@willemtell.be0478 /32.48.22
Patrick Vandenbroucke2e ondervoorzitterpatrick@willemtell.be
Magda Verhaeghesecretarismagda@willemtell.be0474 / 44.86.41
Ronny Debeurmepenningmeesterronny@willemtell.be056 / 35.49.56
Alex Callewaertbestuurslidalex@willemtell.be
Dimitri Dhaenebestuursliddimitri@willemtell.be
Andy Callensbestuurslidandy@willemtell.be
Gerdy Hullebuschbestuurslidgerdy@willemtell.be
Tim Dobbelaerebeheerder websitetim@willemtell.be